Crear respaldo de Emoticonos del MSN

Pues es muy comun que todos tengamos nuestra super coleccion de Emoticonos y nos frustamos o nos desagrada en el momento que por “X” motivo tenemos que reinstalar o reformatear la compu y con el nuestro iconos y fondos.

Pues si, si se puede crear respaldo de ellos, simplemente tenemos ir a:

C:\Documents and Settings\tu-nombre-de-usuario\Configuración local\Datos de programa\Microsoft\Messenger\

Si no sabes tu nombre de usuario con ir a Documents and Settings apareceran los usuarios.

Ya dentro estaran todos los correos que se han usado en nuestra computadora.

Dentro estaran unas carpetas, la que importa es la ObjectStore donde se guarda todo,  copiamos todo lo de adentro y cuando reformatien nuestra computadora simplemente volvemos a pegar en dicha ubicacion.

PD:

Es mejor guardar las carpetas de adentro ya que como van saliendo nuevos messengers van apareciendo nuevas carpetas (en el caso del Messenger 9 hay como 3 carpetas que en otros no hay) , por lo que al pegar debe ser adentro las carpteas y remplazarlas las que si existen.

16 Responses to Crear respaldo de Emoticonos del MSN

  1. tincho dice:

    ya encontre la direccions y todo… pero a mi no me sale nada, ya utilice ver archivos y carpetas ocultas , me sale como 0kb….. tendre que hacer algo para que me salgan los emoticonos
    ?

  2. ARKM'S dice:

    Deberia salir una carpeta con tu correo electronico y ahi estaran tus fondos y emoticonos, en caso que no salga, puedes tratar.
    http://www.4shared.com/file/134628601/a3f94315/msnbackup134.html
    El 30 de septiembre hablare de el.
    Pero te pedira tu correo, para saber de cual crear un respaldo. y te mostrara todo de ese correo.
    PD: A lo mejor te pida un ID unica: es
    https://account.live.com/EditProf.aspx

  3. I cling on to listening to the news talk about receiving free online grant applications so I have been looking around for the finest site to get one. Could you advise me please, where could i find some?

  4. There is apparently a bunch to identify about this. I consider you made some nice points in features also.

  5. Ron Steffan dice:

    You made various nice points there. I did a search on the issue and found a good number of persons will consent with your blog.

  6. Marta Molash dice:

    Of course, what a great website and illuminating posts, I will bookmark your blog.All the Best!

  7. Iris Savini dice:

    You made some nice points there. I looked on the internet for the subject and found most people will go along with with your website.

  8. Some really good information there. Cheers.

  9. seo videos dice:

    Of course, what a fantastic website and educative posts, I surely will bookmark your blog.Have an awsome day!

  10. Well I sincerely liked studying it. This article provided by you is very effective for accurate planning.

  11. Dede Glunz dice:

    Very efficiently written article. It will be useful to anyone who employess it, including myself. Keep doing what you are doing – i will definitely read more posts.

  12. Very well written information. It will be supportive to everyone who employess it, as well as me. Keep doing what you are doing – can’r wait to read more posts.

  13. Of course, what a magnificent site and instructive posts, I surely will bookmark your blog.Best Regards!

  14. Right on. It is more informative and simple to comprehend. Thanks a entire lot such a nice guideline.

  15. I definitely wanted to make a quick note to express gratitude to you for some of the marvelous advice you are sharing at this site. My long internet research has at the end of the day been rewarded with extremely good points to write about with my family members. I ‘d assert that most of us readers actually are extremely blessed to be in a fantastic community with so many wonderful professionals with insightful concepts. I feel quite happy to have come across your webpages and look forward to so many more fun moments reading here. Thanks again for all the details.

  16. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

Responder

