WOT: web en que confiar

Existen diversos aplicaciónes que permiten advertirte con anterioridad sobre que tan seguro es un sitio ya sea de virus o contenido.

Al probar algunas puede que no quedemos conforme con la forma de calificar el programa o inclusive no confiamos.

Con WOT son los usuarios que se encargan de notificarse mutuamente con ayuda de base de datos de Panda security para informarte de que seguro es el sitio y evitar fraudes.

Solo ocupamos instalar el complemento ya sea para Internet Explorer, Firefox y Google Chrome.

Al navegar tendremos a la derecha de los links un circulo de color verde (seguro) , amarillo (dudoso) y rojo (peligroso).

Es rapido, no afecta en la velocidad de navegación ni de la maquina, esta en español, nosotros calificamos el sitio si deseamos, proviene sitios con malware, fraudez y/o contenido indeseado

Wot – Firefox
Wot – Internet Explorer
Wot – Google Chorme
7 Responses to WOT: web en que confiar

  1. Wonderful blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thank you

  2. tube dice:

    I love the dear information you offer in your articles. I can bookmark your weblog and have my kids take a look at up right here generally. I am fairly sure they’ll be told a lot of new stuff right here than any one else!

  3. Sheds Plan dice:

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  4. Have you ever considered creating an e-book or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog based on the same subjects you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my readers would appreciate your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

  5. fishing lure dice:

    Good webpage here! Also your website loads up fast! What host are you with? I wish my internet site loaded up as fast as yours lol

  6. The chills are separate and not related,
    they just happen and are always a good feeling. In fact, even for the conversions between different latitude,
    longitude representations you could use a web based
    utility, such as the converter from the FCC. Whay does
    tbh mean

    Both methods are approved by the Wi-Fi Alliance, a non-profit
    organization that focuses on the development, implementation,
    and interoperability of 802. This type of memory consumes less energy that DDR memory while performing relatively faster.

  7. There is actually no phone on the market industry as good because
    Jet at $200, so if a somewhat older look is okay along, the Samsung Jet is really exceptional value for your money.

    The major new competitor we are aiming to hear from
    inside the near future will be the OLED. Best led light bars Extreme Tactical
    Dynamics is really a one-stop shop for Warning Light LED and a lot of other items
    like Flashlights, Deck Lights, police lights, etc.

    Neither installation nor dismantling really seems to get difficult or time consuming with mini bars which is good
    for temporary mounting. To answer a phone call when the product is locked, press the caller ID bar and drag
    it on the screen.

Responder

