NukeTemp: Limpia tu PC de manera rapida

NukeTemp es un programa gratuito y ligero que no necesita instalación y nos sirve para mantener limpia nuestra pc.

Elimina los archivos temporales creados por uso de la computadora, los cookies del IE, Historial, cache y vaciar la papeleria de reciclaje.

Solo ocupamos ejecutar el programa y limpiar lo que deseamos o presionar en “Run all cleaners” para que haga todo, inclusive que lo haga automaticamente cada vez que encendamos nuestra computadora.

Descargar

Sitio Oficial: CAD3DMDD

3 Responses to NukeTemp: Limpia tu PC de manera rapida

  1. Hey there I am having a difficulty using your blog, I am having 402 errors quite frequently, I’m not very clear about why but when I refresh the page it comes alright.

  2. should know by now, your writing goes to the nitty-gritty of the topic. Your lucidity leaves me desirous to know much more. Just so you understand, i will immediately grab your nourish to keep up however together with your weblog. Stating thanks is simply my little way of saying what a masterpiece for any grand resource. Let In my nicest wishes for your incoming publish.

  3. Could you believe it? I read it two times. While I’m as achieved on this issue, I agree along determinations because they produce sense. Thank you and goodluck to you.

Responder

