Avant Browser: un buen sustituto de Internet Explorer

Avant Browser es un navegador totalmente gratuito y libre de virus que ofrece una buena rapidez y sencilles a la hora de navegar.

Esta basado en Internet Explorer, por el cual es compatible con todas las páginas y inlcuye unas mejoras del firefox.

Contiene configuración para controlar nuestras acciones mas frecuentes con el raton, bloqueador de publicidad, buena protección de privacidad, almacena tu configuración asic omo paginas favoritas de manera online para acceder a ellas desde cualquier lugar y skins para personalizar.

Descargar Avant Browser

Sitioweb: AvantBrowser

13 Responses to Avant Browser: un buen sustituto de Internet Explorer

  1. Darleen dice:

    Any time you really feel alone you can certainly locate me in twitter ;). Visit my profile

  2. That was a different commentary. I’ll come back and see what more you are up to. Don’t forget this is the season for giving. Season’s Greetings!

  3. Perfect post buddy. It is possible to definitely write ! Need to be the capuccinos and lunches you had with me ;) lol Just kidding . I think you place this inside a real basic way. With thanks

  4. As a Newbie, I am constantly browsing online for articles that can be of assistance to me. Thank you!

  5. crazy soft dice:

    Well-known blog, by means of lover that wrote so often. The power thing that writes to-date bumf :)

  6. Vast blog, by fellow that wrote so often. The biggest thing that writes to-date information :)

  7. Daron Brezee dice:

    There may be obviously a lot to know about this. I feel you made some good points in Options also. Preserve working ,nice job! I’ve bookmarked your web site and shall be back again another day

  8. Rob Rasner dice:

    I am genuinely enjoying your idea/design of one’s web site. Would you ever come across any kind of internet browser compatibility problems? A number of my blog readers have unhappy with our site not operating effectively within Explorer but looks good in Opera. Do you possess any kind of recommendations to help fix this problem BTW have you notice the information far more protests within the Middle East.

  9. soup recipes dice:

    I like what you guys are up to. Such intelligent work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys. I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my website. :)

  10. gaames dice:

    This controversial novel would be a great book club choice will be – if only to produce a loud debate. Shriver is writing complex, well-researched and intelligent.

  11. Great post. I want to thank you for this informative read, I really appreciate sharing this great post. Keep up your work. Thanks
    -Joby

Responder

