La comunidad de los videojuegos echando una mano en el problema del derrame del petroleo

Esta es una imagen que me encontre bastante divertida XD

Donde personajes de videojeugos echan una ayuda para el problema con el derrame del petroleo en el golfo.

Fuente Eksd

6 Responses to La comunidad de los videojuegos echando una mano en el problema del derrame del petroleo

  1. Jeanna dice:

    I wish to currently have loads of best friends and show things. Stop by my twitter user profile and discover me ;-)

  2. I agree with you. Thanks for any future updates.

  3. utube dice:

    I just added this blog to my rss reader, excellent stuff. Do you accept advertisers?

  4. I just added this blog to my rss reader, excellent stuff. Be sure to keep writing more great articles like this one.

  5. You elevate some very fascinating factors, thanks for taking the time to write down this post. I’ll present my pal this as nicely to get his opinion. Thanks.

  6. I’m not complety sure if I understand well, anyway :)

Responder

